01687 462242

Meeting Schedule

WHY we meet. when we do it.

Make a Donation

STAY WITH US

There are lots of meetings on Knoydart

The Knoydart Foundation and its subsidiaries meet on a regular basis to discuss any issues and positive actions. The current financial year meetings are listed below. All members of the community are welcome to attend any of the following meetings.

To be held in the Knoydart Community Hall @ 6pm

 Monday, 15th January

Monday, 12th February

Monday, 11th March

Monday, 8th April

Monday, 13th May

Monday, 10th June

Monday, 8th July

Monday, 5th August

Monday, 2nd September

Friday, 20th September (AGM) – Time TBC

Monday, 7th October

Monday, 4th November

Monday, 2nd December

Scheduled Knoydart Trading Ltd Directors Meetings for 2024

To be held in the Knoydart Community Hall @ 4pm

Monday,12th February

Monday, 8th April

Monday, 10th June

Monday, 12th August

Friday,20th September (AGM) – Time TBC

Monday, 14th October

Monday, 9th December

Scheduled Knoydart Renewables Ltd Directors Meetings for 2024

To be held in the Knoydart Community Hall @ 6pm

Wednesday, 10th April

Wednesday,10th July

Friday, 20th September (AGM) – Time TBC

Wednesday, 9th October

Wednesday, 4th December

Your Donations Make a HUGE Impact

General enquiries: operations@knoydart.org

Tour enquiries: ranger@knoydart.org

Accommodation enquiries: stay@knoydart.org

Shop enquiries: shop@knoydart.org

 

Knoydart Foundation, Knoydart Trading Ltd and Knoydart Renewables - Foundation Office - Inverie - Knoydart - PH41 4PL  Registered in Scotland SC171248  Charity Limited by Guarantee SC026246  All content on this website is copyright of the Knoydart Foundation.